Inventory Search

Midwest Machinery Grand Meadow

Grand Meadow, MN I Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

505 4th Ave NE

PO Box 128

Grand Meadow, MN 55936

Email Us

Phone: (507) 754-1100 

Free: (800) 658-2578

Fax: (507) 754-5048

Store Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Planting Season After-hours Support Information

(Starts May 2nd)

Parts: (507) 259-1943

Service: (507) 322-1365

For overnight calls, leave a message and you will be answered in a timely matter. 

Weekend/Evening After-hours Support:
Monday - Friday 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Until 9:00 pm

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Kevin McGraw
kmcgraw@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Mark Bartelson
mbartelson@mmcjd.com

Service Managers:
Erick Weness
eweness@mmcjd.com

Kyle Merkel
kmerkel@mmcjd.com

 

 

Sales Team:
DJ Start
dstart@mcjd.com

Keefe Zelinske
kzelinske@mmcjd.com

Russ Crabtree
rcrabtree@mmcjd.com

Neil Schlaak
nschlaak@mmcjd.com

 

 

 

Sales Team:
Donnie Schuster
dschuster@mmcjd.com

Chris Lewison
clewison@mmcjd.com

Sean McGraw
smcgraw@mmcjd.com

Logan Dion
ldion@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Your STIHL Dealer

Browse the full line of powerful, lightweight, and versatile handheld outdoor power tools.
Shop Online

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2020 John Deere S780

$454,900.00

Learn More

2016 John Deere 698

$69,000.00

Learn More

2018 John Deere S790

$334,900.00

Learn More

2021 John Deere 6145M Cab

$139,900.00

Learn More