Midwest Machinery Grand Meadow

Grand Meadow, MN I Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

505 4th Ave NE

PO Box 128

Grand Meadow, MN 55936

Email Us

Phone: (507) 754-1100 

Free: (800) 658-2578

Fax: (507) 754-5048

Store Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Kevin McGraw
kmcgraw@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Mark Bartelson
mbartelson@mmcjd.com

Service Managers:
Erick Weness
eweness@mmcjd.com

Kyle Merkel
kmerkel@mmcjd.com

 

 

Sales Team:
DJ Start
dstart@mcjd.com

Keefe Zelinske
kzelinske@mmcjd.com

Russ Crabtree
rcrabtree@mmcjd.com

Logan Dion
ldion@mmcjd.com

 

 

Sales Team:

Chris Lewison
clewison@mmcjd.com

Sean McGraw
smcgraw@mmcjd.com

 

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Your STIHL Dealer

Browse the full line of powerful, lightweight, and versatile handheld outdoor power tools.
Shop Online

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2016 John Deere MX6

$3,500.00

Learn More

2016 Bobcat 15 POST AUGER/ DIGGER

$3,000.00

Learn More

2017 John Deere W235

$139,900.00

Learn More

2012 John Deere 640FD

$48,000.00

Learn More