Used Equipment Inventory Search

Midwest Machinery Grand Meadow

Grand Meadow, MN I Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

505 4th Ave NE

PO Box 128

Grand Meadow, MN 55936

Email Us

Phone: (507) 754-1100 

Free: (800) 658-2578

Fax: (507) 754-5048

Store Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm ( 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm parts only)
Saturday 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm (Weather permitting)

Fall Harvest After-hours Support 

Parts & Service Available Every Day of the Week 

We’re committed to providing you with the service and support you need to get through the harvest season. Our Fall Harvest After-Hours Support program allows you to reach our on-call parts and service departments 7-days a week until 9:00 pm.
 

(Starts September 27st) 

Service: 507-322-1365
Precision Farming Support: (320)-314-4433
 
Weekend/Evening on Call Support:
Monday - Friday 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Parts/Service)
Saturday 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Parts/Service)
Sunday

12:00 pm – 9:00 pm (Parts/Service) *Weather permitting

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Kevin McGraw
kmcgraw@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Mark Bartelson
mbartelson@mmcjd.com

Service Managers:
Erick Weness
eweness@mmcjd.com

Kyle Merkel
kmerkel@mmcjd.com

 

 

Sales Team:
DJ Start
dstart@mcjd.com

Keefe Zelinske
kzelinske@mmcjd.com

Russ Crabtree
rcrabtree@mmcjd.com

Neil Schlaak
nschlaak@mmcjd.com

 

 

 

Sales Team:
Donnie Schuster
dschuster@mmcjd.com

Chris Lewison
clewison@mmcjd.com

Sean McGraw
smcgraw@mmcjd.com

Logan Dion
ldion@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Your STIHL Dealer

Browse the full line of powerful, lightweight, and versatile handheld outdoor power tools.
Shop Online

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2018 Pottinger A10

$49,500.00

Learn More

DMI ET5

$8,500.00

Learn More

2022 Westendorf Brush Crusher 4215

$2,648.00

Learn More

2020 John Deere S770

$434,900.00

Learn More