Used Equipment Inventory Search

Midwest Machinery Hastings

Hastings, MN | Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

12040 Point Douglas Dr. S

Hastings, MN 55033

Email Us

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed
 

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Bruce Speirs
bspeirs@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Mike Kern
mkern@mmcjd.com

Service Manager:
Cal Meerkins
cmeerkins@mmcjd.com

 

TEAM

Sales Team:
Mike Savage
msavage@mmcjd.com

Owen Schommer
oschommer@mmcjd.com

Jacob Walters
jwalters@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Your STIHL Dealer

Browse the full line of powerful, lightweight, and versatile handheld outdoor power tools.
Shop Online

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2021 John Deere 560M

$49,500.00

Learn More

1992 John Deere 925

$4,900.00

Learn More

2018 John Deere 645FD

$83,000.00

Learn More

2022 John Deere 220R

$4,942.00

Learn More