Inventory Search

Midwest Machinery Northfield

Northfield, MN | Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

32980 Northfield Blvd

Northfield, MN 55057

Email Us

Phone: (507) 645-4886

Free: (800) 272-0687

Fax: (507) 645-6362

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Planting Season After-hours Support Information

(Starts May 2nd)

Parts: (507) 273-1427

Service: (507) 421-5278

For overnight calls, leave a message and you will be answered in a timely matter. 

Weekend/Evening After-hours Support:
Monday - Friday 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Until 9:00 pm

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Terry Mikulecky
tmikulecky@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Mike Apitz
mapitz@mmcjd.com

Service Manager:
Don Otte
dotte@mmcjd.com

TEAM

Sales Team:
Andy Otte
aotte@mmcjd.com

Tyler Anderson
tanderson@mmcjd.com

Doug Erickson
derickson@mmcjd.com

Gary Moorhouse
gmoorhouse@mmcjd.com

Jonathan Smith
jonathansmith@mmcjd.com

Dan Kapaun
dkapaun@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Your STIHL Dealer

Browse the full line of powerful, lightweight, and versatile handheld outdoor power tools.
Buy Online

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2017 John Deere Z930R

$10,000.00

Learn More

1998 Case 1020

$7,450.00

Learn More

2018 John Deere X570

$5,800.00

Learn More

2016 John Deere 4044M

$31,900.00

Learn More