Inventory Search

Midwest Machinery Plainview

Plainview, MN I Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

55083 County Road 4

Plainview, MN 55964

Email Us

Phone: (507) 534-3116

Free: (800) 450-3116

Fax: (507) 534-3902

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Planting Season After-hours Support Information

(Starts May 2nd)

Parts: (507) 259-6013

Service: (507) 259-6017

For overnight calls, leave a message and you will be answered in a timely matter. 

Weekend/Evening After-hours Support:
Monday - Friday 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Until 9:00 pm

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Craig Sletten
csletten@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Scott Franke 
sfranke@mmcjd.com

Service Manager:
Ehren Heim
eheim@mmcjd.com

TEAM

Sales Team:
Rob Badger
rbadger@mmcjd.com

Ryan Stehr
rstehr@mmcjd.com

Dan Pagel
dpagel@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Your STIHL Dealer

Browse the full line of powerful, lightweight, and versatile handheld outdoor power tools.
Buy Online

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2016 John Deere S680

$249,000.00

Learn More

2012 Case 870

$37,500.00

Learn More

2019 John Deere Z540R

$5,500.00

Learn More

2016 John Deere X380

$3,200.00

Learn More