Midwest Machinery Sauk Centre

Sauk Centre, MN | Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

1140 Centre St

Sauk Centre, MN 56378

Email Us

Phone: (320) 352-6511
Fax: (320) 352-2025

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm  
Sunday Closed

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Kevin Boeddeker
kboeddeker@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Tiffany Holmquist 
tholmquist@mmcjd.com

Service Manager:
Mike Walz
mikewalz@midwestmachineryco.com

SPFH Service Manager
Tom Overman
toverman@mmcjd.com

TEAM

Sales Team:
Paul Klaphake
pklaphake@midwestmachineryco.com

Steve Lenzmeier
slenzmeier@midwestmachineryco.com

Nicholas Boots
nboots@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Echo Products

Find professional-grade, hand-held outdoor power equipment from Echo USA.
Search Now

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2022 John Deere 8R 310

$410,000.00

Learn More

2022 John Deere S780

$549,900.00

Learn More

2012 Bobcat S850

$36,500.00

Learn More

2011 Unverferth 3750

$26,900.00

Learn More