Midwest Machinery Sauk Rapids

Sauk Rapids, MN | Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

1035 35th Ave NE

Sauk Rapids, MN 55921

Email Us

Phone: (320) 252-2010
Fax: (320) 252-1933

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed 

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Cody House
chouse@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Gene Vanselow
gvanselow@midwestmachineryco.com

Service Manager:
Kyle Serocki
kserocki@midwestmachineryco.com

TEAM

Sales Team:
Gregg Roelike
groelike@midwestmachineryco.com

Alex Doering
adoering@mmcjd.com

Jamie Kurkowski 
jkurkowski@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Echo

Find professional-grade, hand-held outdoor power equipment from Echo USA.
Search Now

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2017 John Deere 8700

$308,000.00

Learn More

2018 Pottinger 351

$21,500.00

Learn More

2022 John Deere 6120M

$152,900.00

Learn More

2003 John Deere 335

$2,250.00

Learn More