Inventory Search

Midwest Machinery Sauk Rapids

Sauk Rapids, MN | Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

1035 35th Ave NE

Sauk Rapids, MN 55921

Email Us

Phone: (320) 252-2010
Fax: (320) 252-1933

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Parts Only)
 

Planting Season After-hours Support Information

(Starts May 17th) 

 
Weekend/Evening After-hours Support:
Monday - Friday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Parts/Service)
Saturday 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Parts/Service)
Sunday

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm (Parts Only)

11:00 am – 6:00 pm (Service Only)

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Cody House
chouse@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Gene Vanselow
gvanselow@midwestmachineryco.com

Service Manager:
Kyle Serocki
kserocki@midwestmachineryco.com

TEAM

Sales Team:
Gregg Roelike
groelike@midwestmachineryco.com

Jacob Wolbeck
jwolbeck@mmcjd.com

Jamie Kurkowski 
jkurkowski@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Echo

Find professional-grade, hand-held outdoor power equipment from Echo USA.
Search Now

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2005 Case IH TM14

$26,900.00

Learn More

1981 New Holland 847

$1,750.00

Learn More

2012 John Deere 640FD

$58,500.00

Learn More

1999 John Deere 345

$1,950.00

Learn More