Inventory Search

Midwest Machinery St. Charles

St. Charles, MN I Tractors, John Deere, and Commercial Equipment

11906 Hwy 14 East

St. Charles, MN 55972

Email Us

Phone: (507) 932-4030

Free: (800) 450-4030

Fax: (507) 932-5595

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Planting Season After-hours Support Information

(Starts May 2nd)

Parts: (507) 259-2210

Service: (507) 313-3665

For overnight calls, leave a message and you will be answered in a timely matter. 

Weekend/Evening After-hours Support:
Monday - Friday 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Until 9:00 pm

TEAM

Location Manager:                   
Jerry Jonsgaard
jjonsgaard@mmcjd.com

Parts Manager:
Lowell Jabs
ljabs@mmcjd.com

Service Manager:
Hannah Predmore
hpredmore@mmcjd.com

TEAM

Sales Team:
Scott Fitzgerald
sfitzgerald@mmcjd.com

Jake Haucke
jhaucke@mmcjd.com

Keith Persons
kpersons@mmcjd.com

Eric Wagner
ewagner@mmcjd.com

Order Parts Online

Look up parts using John Deere parts catalogs. View parts diagrams and parts prices.
Search Now

Your STIHL Dealer

Browse the full line of powerful, lightweight, and versatile handheld outdoor power tools.
Buy Online

Honda Power Products

Find industry-leading lawn mowers, snowblowers, generators, and water pumps.
Shop Online
Featured Equipment

2021 John Deere 5055E

$40,900.00

Learn More

2011 John Deere 9670 STS

$99,900.00

Learn More

2018 John Deere X370

$3,750.00

Learn More

2021 John Deere S780

$500,000.00

Learn More